top of page

2019-2020  PTA Reflections Chairs for school PTAs in North Dakota


Ben Franklin Middle School (due 1/30/2020)   Shanshan Sateren
Eagles Elementary                                            Casinda Langseth
Fargo North High School (due 1/30/2020)       Shanshan Sateren
Fargo South High School

HM-Roos Elementary                                        Matt Brunsvold

Kennedy Elementary School                             Tanya Watkins
Washington Elementary (due 1/23/2020)          Kathy Circle    

Above are the schools that has a PTA and has a PTA Reflections Chair. If your school is listed, please contact your Reflections chair for school-specific deadline, and which categories (if not all 6) they are running this school year.

Bel Air - Minot
Ben Franklin Middle School
Bennett Elementary
CBE Middle School
Central Cass - Casselton
Clara Barton Hawthorne
Discovery Middle School
Eagles Elementary
Ed Clapp Elementary
Eric Ramstead Middle School - Minot
Fargo Davies High School
Fargo North High School
James Madison Elementary School
Kennedy Elementary School 
Le Berger - WF
Lewis & Clark Elementary - Fargo
Lincoln Elementary
Longfellow Elementary - Minot
North Plains Elementary - Minot
Perkett Elementary - Minot

These are the schools that we know has a PTA but may not have someone to chair PTA Reflections. If your school is listed, contact the North Dakota PTA Reflections chair at with any question. You should be able to participate, we will help to verify your PTA is aware of your submission and okay with the content. We asked that you, as an individual, submit your entry AND student entry form electronically to email mentioned by January 24, 2020. 

Questions? Contact the North Dakota State PTA Reflections chair 


bottom of page